Calendar

2020 GGCB Concert Schedule

Sun. February 23 @ 5 pm (DONE!) Side By Side Concert @ Greenwood High School Auditorium
Tue. March 10 @ 7 pm (DONE!) Warren Central Band Festival
Sun. April 19 @ 5 pm (Canceled by Covid) Spring Concert @ Greenwood High School Auditorium
Sun. May 31 @ 5 pm (Canceled by Covid) Summer Concert @ Amphitheater
Sun. June 14-Mon. June 22 Ireland Tour (Postponed to 2021)
Fri. June 26 @ 7 pm (Canceled by Covid) Patriotic Concert @ Amphitheater
Thur. July 9 @ 7 pm (Canceled by Covid) Garfield Park Concert
Sun. August 9 @ 5 pm Noblesville Park Concert
Sun. August 16 @ 7 pm (Rescheduled) Noblesville Park Concert
Sat. August 22 @ 7 pm (DONE!) GGCB Concert in the Greenwood Amphitheater (Not having multi-band festival. Only GGCB.)
Sat. September 26 @ 5 pm (DONE!) “Back Home In Indiana” Concert @ Amphitheater
Sun. October 25 @ 5 pm (Canceled by Covid) Halloween Concert @ Greenwood High School Auditorium No venue available.
Sun. December 13 @ 5 pm (Canceled by Covid) Christmas Concert @ Greenwood High School Auditorium No venue available.
There are no upcoming events at this time.

Archive of RECENT performances