Calendar

2022 GGCB Concert Schedule

Tues. March 8, 2022 @ 7 pmWarren Central Band Festival – WCHS Auditorium, Indianapolis
Sun. April 10, 2022 @ 2 pmA Springtime Soundscape” – Greenwood High School Auditorium
Sat. May 28, 2022 @ 6 pmConcert in the Park – Surina Park Amphitheater in Greenwood
Fri. July 1, 2022 @ 7pmFreedom Festival Patriotic Concert – Surina Square Park in Greenwood
Wed. July 6, 2022 @ 7pmGarfield Park Concert – Garfield Park Amphitheater in Indianapolis
Sun. Aug. 7, 2022 @ 7pmConcert – Surina Park Amphitheater in Greenwood
Sat. Aug. 27, 2022 @ Noon – 8pmCommunity Band Festival – Surina Park Amphitheater in Greenwood
Sun. Sept. 18, 2022 6pmCommunity Band Festival – Surina Park Amphitheater in Greenwood
Sun. Oct. 23 @ 6pmHalloween Concert – Greenwood High School Auditorium (tentative)
Sun. Dec. 11 or Dec. 18Christmas Concert – Greenwood High School Auditorium (tentative)

Archive of RECENT performances